Music by Jerzy Sapieyevski
Aesop Suite
for Brass Quintet

In concert - Annapolis Brass with Patrick Hayes, narrator

(allow a moment to load - set volume if available)

Depending on your browser, use ONE of the players

SEE the SCORE (excerpt)

Commissioned by Annapolis Brass.


Current Event

Back to the Listening Room

Music Publications           Innovations

Content and Design Copyright 2000 - 2012 by NewCenturyMusic
*"the Art of Sound - - the Sound of Art", "MusicHappens" and "Painted Music" are NewCenturyMusic service marks